Ansprechpartner


Städte

Rafael Kune | Hannover

hannover@vjsnord.de


Eliana Korn und Paul Chaim Choristka| Hamburg

eliana@vjsnord.de

paul@vjsnord.de


Marko Khrapko und Jannes Walter | Göttingen

goettingen@vjsnord.de


Ariel – Salomon Gutman | Kiel

ariel@vjsnord.de


Esther Belgorodski  |  Bremen 

esther@vjsnord.de



Bundesländer

Niedersachsen 

Jannes Walter: jannes@vjsnord.de


Bremen

Esther Belgorodski: esther@vjsnord.de


Hamburg

Eliana Korn: eliana@vjsnord.de


Schleswig-Holstein

Ariel – Salomon Gutman: ariel@vjsnord.de


Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Paul Chaim Koristka: paul@vjsnord.de