Ansprechpartner


Städte

Rafael Kune | Hannover

hannover@vjsnord.de


Anna Basina | Lübeck

anna@vjsnord.de


Avi Schotland | Hamburg

avi@vjsnord.de


Marko Khrapko und Jannes Walter | Göttingen

goettingen@vjsnord.de


Ariel – Salomon Gutman | Kiel

ariel@vjsnord.de



Bundesländer

Niedersachsen | Bremen

Anastasija Epstein: anastasija@vjsnord.de

Jannes Walter: jannes@vjsnord.de


Hamburg

Eliana Korn: eliana@vjsnord.de

Avi Schottland: avi@vjsnord.de


Schleswig-Holstein

Ariel – Salomon Gutman: ariel@vjsnord.de


Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Paul Chaim Koristka: paul@vjsnord.de